16 channel Ethernet optocoupler module

Optocoupler module with 16 inputs for your signal transmission projects

Item no.: 2682447

320,09 € Prices plus statutory VAT | plus shipping and handling
Availability: In stock!
Delivery in 2-3 working days

The 16 optocoupler inputs of our Yamutec® Ethernet module ensure galvanic isolation and thus ideal protection for your control and regulation technology. With our module you can reliably and quickly capture signals from up to 16 sources. The Ethernet interface allows you to remotely maintain and control the module from any location.

16 channel Ethernet optocoupler module for industry, security systems and environmental monitoring

The optocoupler inputs of our module work in a voltage range of 3V to 30V and have a maximum input current of 10mA. The isolation voltage is 2.5kV AC for up to 1 minute. The power supply must be 7V to 24V DC via the pluggable two-pole screw terminal. Our modules take into account the standards and regulations for EMC and RoHS. This makes the Yamutec® 16 channel Ethernet optocoupler module the perfect addition for building automation, process and environmental technology.

Your advantages with the Yamutec® Ethernet optocoupler module

The 16 optocoupler inputs of our Ethernet module support your system in signal acquisition with important properties. This allows you to achieve high switching performance and reliably record fast input pulses over longer periods of time. There is also no mechanical wear on the inputs, which ensures a long service life for the modules.

Due to the galvanic isolation, the signal and control circuits can also have different voltage potentials. The optocoupler also protects your valuable control technology from the consequences of overvoltages and common mode interference pulses. The insensitivity to shock and vibration creates more stability in the control and regulation circuit.

Easy remote maintenance via I/O Remote App

If you want to connect several Yamutec® optocoupler modules from the same series, they can be controlled via the individual MAC address of each module. Recesses in the aluminum housing are provided for mounting the module. You can mount the Ethernet module either on a wall or on a top-hat rail. Built-in control LEDs inform you about the status of the 16 inputs.

Alternatively, you can control any 16-channel optocoupler module with our Yamtuec I/O Remote App. You will receive information about the status and any disruptions via push notification. You can assign an IP address to each module or obtain it automatically via DHCP.

Area of application of the 16 channel Ethernet optocoupler module

  • for medical and safety technology to ensure surge protection
  • when controlling circuit parts that have different voltage potentials - for example interface and network cards
  • to comply with standards in the field of high-speed communication
  • Automation and safety technology with high switching times and fast information transmission

Order our 16 channel Ethernet optocoupler module now and trust in German engineering work and quality. If you are looking for a plug and play solution for your optocoupler module, then take a look at ours Yamutec USB optocoupler modules.

Technical data

ETHERNET INTERFACE
supply voltage External 7V to 24V DC (via two-pole pluggable screw terminal)
USB power supply (can be changed via jumper)
interface 100/10 Mbit Ethernet (galvanically isolated)
IP address can be assigned statically or obtained via DHCP
control LEDs Internal 5V supply voltage (green LED)
Interface activity (green LED)
Timout shutdown (orange LED)
I/O activity (blue LED)
Error message (red LED)
ENTRANCES
optocoupler 16 optocoupler inputs
3V – 30V AC/DC signal voltage
Isolation voltage: 2.5KV AC for 1 minute
Maximum input current: 10mA
Timeout function Selectable timeout protection when the module is not reachable. e.g. in the event of a software crash (outputs can be individually selected)
connector 2 ROW MULTI CONNECTION SYSTEM
100% protection against mismating
Can be coded by cutting off the coding lugs
DIMENSION
Dimensions 102.5mm x 105mm x 74.5mm (L x W x H)
Weight 320g

Downloads

MANUAL
Instructions German
English
SOFTWARE
sample software VB6, VB.NET, C#, LabView (without installation)
API developer tool  (Dynamic link library)
About Yamutec®

Thanks to many years of experience in the field of hardware and software development for remote controls and remote monitoring, we stand for cost efficiency, reliability and environmental awareness.

Quality
Contact us

For offers and questions about our products, please contact us by phone at
+49 9131 930 73 50
or send us this Inquiry form.

16 Kanal Ethernet Optokoppler Modul

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.
Yamtuec 32 Kanal Ethernet Optokoppler Modul

Optokoppler Modul mit 16 Eingängen für Ihre Projekte in der Signalübertragung

Art.-Nr.: 2682447

315,00 € Preise inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. | zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferung in 2-3 Werktagen

Die 16 Optokoppler Eingänge unseres Yamutec® Ethernet Moduls sorgen für eine galvanische Trennung und somit für den idealen Schutz Ihrer Steuer- und Reglungstechnik. Sie können mit unserem Modul von bis zu 16 Quellen Signale zuverlässig und schnell erfassen. Durch die Ethernet Schnittstelle können Sie das Modul von jedem Standpunkt aus fernwarten und ansteuern.

Yamutec I/O Remote
Preis: Kostenlos

16 Kanal Ethernet Optokoppler Modul für Industrie, Sicherheitssysteme und Umweltüberwachung

Die Optokoppler Eingänge unseres Moduls arbeiten in einem Spannungsbereich von 3V bis 30V und besitzen einen maximalen Eingangsstrom von 10mA. Die Isolationsspannung beträgt 2,5kV AC für bis zu 1 Minute. Als Spannungsversorgung müssen 7V bis 24V DC über die steckbare zweipolige Schraubklemme angelegt werden. Unsere Module berücksichtigen die Normen und Vorschriften zur EMV und RoHS. Somit ist das Yamutec® 16 Kanal Ethernet Optokoppler Modul die perfekte Ergänzung für Gebäudeautomation, Prozess- und Umwelttechnik.

Ihre Vorteile mit dem Yamutec® Ethernet Optokoppler Modul

Die 16 Optokoppler Eingänge unseres Ethernet-Moduls unterstützen Ihr System bei der Signalerfassung mit wichtigen Eigenschaften. So können Sie hohe Schaltleistungen realisieren und schnelle Eingangsimpulse zuverlässig über längere Zeitperioden erfassen. Auch tritt keinerlei mechanischer Verschleiß an den Eingängen auf, was für eine lange Lebensdauer der Module sorgt.

Durch die galvanische Trennung können zudem der Signal- und Steuerkreis unterschiedliche Spannungspotenziale besitzen. Außerdem schützt der Optokoppler Ihrer wertvolle Steuerungstechnik vor den Folgen von Überspannungen sowie Gleichtakt-Störimpulsen. Die Schock- und Vibrationsunempfindlichkeit erzeugen mehr Stabilität im Steuerungs- und Regelkreis.

Leichte Fernwartung per I/O Remote App

Wollen Sie mehrere Yamutec® Optokoppler Module der gleichen Baureihe zusammenschalten, ist die Ansteuerung über die individuelle MAC-Adresse jedes Moduls möglich. Für die Montage des Moduls sind Aussparungen im Aluminiumgehäuße vorgesehen. Sie können das Ethernet Modul entweder an einer Wand oder auf einer Hutschine anbringen. Eingebaute Kontroll-LEDs informieren Sie über den Status der 16 Eingänge.

Alternativ können Sie mit unserer Yamtuec I/O Remote App jedes 16 Kanal Optokoppler Modul ansteuern. Ihnen werden per Push-Benachrichtigung Informationen über die Zustände übermittelt und auf Störungen hingewiesen. Jedem Modul können Sie eine IP Adresse zuweisen oder per DHCP automatisch beziehen.

Einsatzgebiet des 16 Kanal Ethernet Optokoppler Moduls

  • für die Medizin- und Sicherheitstechnik, um einen Überspannungsschutz sicherzustellen
  • bei der Ansteuerung von Schaltungsteilen, die verschiedene Spannungspotenziale besitzen – bspw. Schnittstellen- und Netzwerkkarten
  • zum Einhalten der Standards im Bereich der Hochgeschwindigkeitskommunikation
  • Automation und Sicherheitstechnik mit hohen Schaltzeiten und schneller Informationsübertragung

Bestellen Sie jetzt unser 16 Kanal Ethernet Optokoppler Modul und vertrauen Sie auf deutsche Ingenieursarbeit und Qualität. Falls Sie nach einer Plug and Play Lösung für Ihr Optokoppler Modul suchen, dann werfen Sie einen Blick auf unsere Yamutec USB Optokoppler Module.

Technische Daten

ETHERNET INTERFACE
VersorgungsspannungExtern 7V bis 24V DC (über zweipolige steckbare Schraubklemme)
USB Spannungsversorgung  (per Jumper änderbar)
Schnittstelle100/10 Mbit Ethernet (galvanisch getrennt)
IP-Adresse kann statisch vergeben oder über DHCP bezogen werden
Kontroll-LEDsInterne 5V Versorgungsspannung (grün LED)
Interface-Aktivität (grün LED)
Timout Abschaltung (orange LED)
I/O Aktivität (blau LED)
Fehlermeldung (rot LED)
EINGÄNGE
Optokoppler16 Optokoppler Eingänge
3V – 30V AC/DC Signalspannung
Isolationsspannung: 2,5KV AC für 1 Minute
Maximaler Eingangsstrom: 10mA
Timeout-FunktionWählbarer Timeout-Schutz, wenn das Modul nicht erreichbar ist. z.B. bei Software Crash (Ausgänge sind individuell wählbar)
Steckverbinder2-reihige MULTI CONNECTION SYSTEM
100% fehlsteckgeschützt
Kodierbar durch Abschneiden der Kodiernasen
DIMENSION
Abmessungen102,5 mm x 105 mm x 74.5 mm (L x W x H)
Gewicht320g

Downloads

HANDBUCH
AnleitungDeutsch
Englisch
SOFTWARE
Beispielsoftware VB.NET, C#, LabView (ohne Installation)
APIEntwickler-Tool  (Dynamic Link Library)
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
Über uns

Durch langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich der Hardware- und Softwareentwicklung für Fernsteuerungen und Fernüberwachungen, stehen wir für Kosteneffizienz, Zuverlässigkeit und Umweltbewusstsein.

Qualität
Kontaktieren Sie uns.

Für Angebote und Fragen zu unseren Produkten kontaktieren Sie uns bitte telefonisch unter
+49 9131 930 73 50
oder senden Sie uns das Anfrageformular.

Newsletter
Mit der Anmeldung zum Newsletter bestätigen Sie, dass Sie über Informationen, News, Änderungen, Produktneuheiten auf Yamutec.de informiert werden möchten. Für weiter Hinweise lesen Sie sich die Informationen in der Datenschutzerklärung durch. Den Newsletter können Sie jederzeit wieder abbestellen. Dazu wird in jeder Mail ein Link zum Abbmelden eingefügt.

Name *

Email *

Name *

Email *